Cabaret Jazz

cabjazzpageheader

There is another side to The Smith Center. A stylish and intimate, 240-seat venue where you can grab a bite, lift a glass and enjoy a true cabaret-style experience. This is Cabaret Jazz, an elegant yet easygoing club where you can be entertained by the finest musicians from across the country. Located across from Reynolds Hall inside the Boman Pavilion, it’s the kind of place where live music can truly come alive.

VIEW FOOD & DRINK MENU SEATING CHART

UPCOMING CABARET JAZZ PERFORMANCES

Niki Scalera - “Bassey and Me”
Saturday, January 14, 2017 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, January 22, 2017 at 2:30 PM

BUY TICKETSLearn More

The Composers Showcase of Las Vegas
Wed, January 18, 2017 at 10:30 PM
Wed, March 1, 2017 at 10:30 PM

BUY TICKETSLearn More

George Winston
January 20-21, 2017 at 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETSLearn More

Storm Large: Stormy Love
Friday, January 27 - 28, 2017 at 7:00 pm

BUY TICKETSLearn More

Broadway In The Hood presents Ain't Misbehavin'
February 3-5, 2017

BUY TICKETSLearn More

Bruce Harper Big Band with Elisa Fiorillo: Let The Good Times Roll!
Monday, February 6, 2017, 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETSLearn More

The Sweets' Spot with Melody Sweets - Lover's Edition
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 at 10:00 pm

BUY TICKETSLearn More

Santino Fontana with Bryan Carter, Steven Feifke, and Charlie Rosen
February 10-11, 2017 at 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETSLearn More

Ramsey Lewis Trio
February 17-18, 2017 at 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETSLearn More

John O’Hurley makes his debut at The Smith Center’s Cabaret Jazz, as part of the new musical series “George Bugatti’s Piano Bar"
Sunday, February 19, 2017 at 2:00 PM

BUY TICKETSLearn More

Mary Wilson - Up Close & Personal
February 24-25, 2017 at 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETSLearn More

Dru Young starring in The Stage Biographies of Sam Cooke & Sammy Davis, Jr.
Sunday, February 26, 2017 at 2:00 PM

BUY TICKETSLearn More

An Evening with Marilyn Maye Dedicated to the American Songbook
March 3-4, 2017 at 7:00 PM

BUY TICKETSLearn More

Jarrod Spector and Kelli Barrett – This Is Dedicated: Music’s Greatest Marriages
Friday, March 10 & Saturday, March 11, 2017 at 7:00 pm

BUY TICKETSLearn More

Music of the Classic Horn Bands with the Lon Bronson Band

BUY TICKETSLearn More

Dianne Reeves with Peter Martin, Peter Sprague, Reginald Veal, Terreon Gully
Saturday, March 18, 2017 at 6:00 PM & 8:00 PM

BUY TICKETSLearn More

John Pizzarelli Quartet
March 24-25, 2017

BUY TICKETSLearn More

Raiatea Helm
Friday, March 31 - Saturday, April 1, 2017

BUY TICKETSLearn More

Steve Tyrell
Friday, April 7 & Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 7:00 pm

BUY TICKETSLearn More
Menu