Frankie Moreno

Tue, January 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tue, February 12, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tue, March 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tue, March 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wed, April 3, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tue, April 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tue, May 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tue, May 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tue, June 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tue, June 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM

TICKET PRICES: $30 - $42
VENUE: Myron's Cabaret Jazz

Twice named Las Vegas Headliner of the Year, Frankie Moreno has been wowing audiences from coast to coast with his mix of rat pack glamour, original and classic hits and vintage funk-infused sounds. A piano prodigy and multi-instrumentalist, Moreno has performed with many greats, including award-winning classical violinist Joshua Bell, and in venues from European clubs to Carnegie Hall. Now, Moreno takes his sound more intimate and unbound with this special performance at Cabaret Jazz.

FIND TICKETS

OR

SORT BY VENUE:

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE...

FRANKIE MORENO: WITH PLENTY OF MISTLETOE
December 14-16, 2018

CLINT HOLMES - HOLMES FOR THE HOLIDAYS
December 21 - 22, 2018

MORE MUSIC OF THE CLASSIC HORN BANDS WITH THE LON BRONSON BAND
January 5, 2019

Menu