THE NUTCRACKER

December 8 - 24, 2018

TICKET PRICES: $29 - $179
VENUE: Reynolds Hall

With Full Orchestra, Select Performances*

Music by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Choreography by James Canfield

2018 Presenting Sponsor

 

Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 7:30pm*

Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 2:00pm*

Friday, December 14, 2018 at 7:30pm

Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 2:00pm*

Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 7:30pm*

Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 2:00pm*

Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 7:30pm

Friday, December 21, 2018 at 7:30pm

Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 2:00pm

Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 7:30pm

Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 2:00pm

Monday, December 24, 2018 at 2:00pm

 

“The most visually beautiful production ever staged in Reynolds Hall.” – Las Vegas Sun

Choreographed by James Canfield, NBT’s The Nutcracker is a magical journey through a larger than life world filled with waltzing flowers, nimble fairies, and moonlit snow. Glittering holiday cheer abounds as Clara and her handsome Prince travel from the warmth of her family home to a land of toy soldiers, mischievous rodents and exotic visitors from faraway lands. 

Have a group of 10 or more? Contact NBT Group Sales at (702) 243-2623 for information on priority seating, special discounts and exclusive experiences.

As a courtesy to our ticket holders, no children under 3 years of age are admitted to the performances.

FIND TICKETS

OR

SORT BY VENUE:

YOU MIGHT ALSO LIKE...

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL® AND NEVADA BALLET THEATRE PRESENT A CHOREOGRAPHERS’ SHOWCASE
October 7 - 14, 2018

DRACULA
October 25 - 28, 2018

THE STUDIO SERIES
March 21 - 24, 2019

Menu