PERFORMANCE UPDATES

In light of the actions from Nevada Governor Sisolak and the guidance by the CDC (Centers for Disease Control and Prevention) regarding COVID-19, a number of shows at The Smith Center have been cancelled or postponed. With this latest development, we want to share with you some important information and options regarding your ticket purchase.

CANCELLED SHOWS: We have automatically credited your account and we are offering you the following options:

  • Receive a full refund
  • Use your credit for a future ticket purchase.
  • Turn this credit into a tax-deductible donation*
  • Apply this credit to a Smith Center Membership*

POSTPONED SHOWS: Hang on to your tickets to guarantee your seat for the new date, or feel free to use the same options as a cancelled show.

Due to our concern for everyone’s health, we’ve made the decision to temporarily close our call center and box office services until further notice. Please contact us by email at customerservice@thesmithcenter.com as an alternative to phone service with your preferred option.

As we work diligently to address changes that affect a high volume of patrons, we appreciate your patience as we try to respond to all requests in as timely a manner as possible. We will continue to monitor and respond to guidance by government and health officials.

*The Smith Center is a non-profit organization. All donations are tax deductible as provided by law. For information about Member benefits click here.

Updated as of 04/03/2020 at 5:30 PM

# Original Date Event Name Status
1 Fri., Mar 13 Alisan Porter – Pink Cloud New Date: Fri., Jun. 19, 2020
2 Tue., Mar. 17 & Tue,. Mar 31 Frankie Moreno Cancelled
3 Wed., Mar. 18 National Geographic Live: “Stranger in a Strange Land” | Jodi Cobb New Date: Fri., Aug. 21, 2020
4 Thu., Mar 19 – Sat., Mar 21 The Studio Series Cancelled
5 Fri., Mar. 20 & Sat., Mar. 21 Vegas City Opera Presents: The Daughter of the Regiment Cancelled
6 Fri., Mar. 20 Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo New Date: Thu., Apr. 15, 2021
7 Fri., Mar. 20 & Sat., Mar. 21 Vonda Shepard New Date: Fri., May 7 & Sat., May 8, 2021
8 Sat., Mar. 21 Kansas New Date: Sun., Jul. 5, 2020
9 Sun., Mar. 22 Conversations With Norm: Behind The Scenes At “America’s Got Talent” New Date: Sun., Sep. 27, 2020
10 Tue., Mar. 24 Michael Grimm Cancelled
11 Thu., Mar. 26 Spotlight on Beethoven, Mozart and Friends New Date: Pending
12 Fri., Mar. 27 & Fri., Mar. 28 Alvin Ailey® American Dance Theater Cancelled
13 Fri., Mar. 27 Lon Bronson Band Cancelled
14 Sat., Mar. 28 & Sun., Mar. 29 Mary Wilson New Date: Sat., Aug. 1 & Sun., Aug. 2, 2020
15 Sun., Mar. 29 The Music of Harry Potter – Las Vegas Young Artists Orchestra New Date: Sat., May. 16, 2020
16 Wed., Apr. 1 Las Vegas Youth Orchestra Cancelled
17 Fri., Apr. 3 & Sat., Apr. 4 Arturo Sandoval New Date: Fri., Jan. 22 & Sat., Jan. 23, 2021
18 Sat., Apr. 4 Wilde Creatures Sensory Friendly Cancelled
19 Sat., Apr. 4 Las Vegas Philharmonic Kurt Weills America Cancelled
20 Sun., Apr. 5 & Tue., Apr. 28 Michael Grimm Memphis Soul Cancelled
21 Thu., Apr. 9 Clint Holmes Cancelled
22 Fri., Apr. 10 & Sat., Apr. 11 John Pizzarelli New Date: Wed., Oct. 28 & Thu., Oct. 29, 2020
23 Sat., Apr. 11 Drum Tao 2020 Cancelled
24 Tue., Apr. 14 Frankie Moreno Cancelled
25 Tue., Apr. 14 – Sun., Apr. 19 Mean Girls Cancelled
26 Wed., Apr. 15 The Composers Showcase of Las Vegas Cancelled
27 Fri., Apr. 17 The Lao Tizer Band New Date: Fri., Sep. 4, 2020
28 Tue., Apr. 21 Serpentine Fire New Date: Thu., Aug. 27, 2020
29 Wed., Apr. 22 Jazz from the Northwest: An Evening with the Cadwallader and Arbor View Jazz Ensembles Cancelled
30 Wed., Apr. 22 What Do You Do With An Idea? Cancelled
31 Fri., Apr. 24 & Sat., Apr. 25 Tierney Sutton Band New Date: Thu., Jan. 28 & Fri., Jan. 29, 2021
32 Sat., Apr. 25 Lindsey Buckingham New Date: Sat., Aug 15, 2020
33 Sun., Apr. 26 & Mon., Apr. 27 Frank Wildhorn & Friends Cancelled
34 Fri., May 1 & Sat., May 2 Meow Meow Cancelled
35 Sat., May 2 & Sun., May 3 Nevada Ballet Theatre: Coppélia Cancelled
36 Tue., May 5 Frankie Moreno Cancelled
37 Fri., May 8 Makana New Date: Fri., May 14, 2021
38 Sun., May. 10 2020 Nevada High School Musical Theater Awards Cancelled
39 Sun., May. 16 The Hot Sardines New Date: Sat., Mar. 13, 2021
40 Wed., May. 20 Jim Caruso’s Cast Party Cancelled
41 Fri., Jun. 5 Carol Burnett: An Evening of Laughter and Reflection New Date: Fri., Nov. 6, 2020
42 Tue., Jun. 23 – Sun., Jun. 28 The Band’s Visit Cancelled

FIND TICKETS

OR

SORT BY VENUE:

Menu